2013 Staff



Top row: Trisha Francis, Elizabeth Cohen, Shannon Wenzel, Hayden Earl, Lauren Lewis.

Middle Row: Jennifer DeMattio, Denise Pina, Kimberly Crespin, Katie Pearl.

Bottom row: Alanna Brewer, Devin Brassard, Marcella Yakalis, William Kampschror

not pictured: Erin Burdick, Anne Marie Mackintosh

Marcella Yakalis

Art Director
Jen DeMattio

Faculty Advisor

Elizabeth Cohen

Poetry Staff
Hayden Earl
Kimberly Crespin
Alanna Brewer
William Kampschror

Fiction Staff
Devin Brassard
Erin Burdick
Lauren Lewis
Katie Pearl

Non Fiction Staff
Ann Marie Mackintosh
Trisha Francis
Denise Piña
Shannon Wenzel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s